A New Experience

Posted On August 6, 2008

Filed under Uncategorized

Comments Dropped 3 responses

I am trying to learn about blogs. Mrs. Muench and Mrs. Rodriguez are patiently helping a small group of us to set up a blog. For many of us it is a brand new experience, for others they have some experience. I am a new learner. I have discovered there is a lot to see and a lot to learn. Ever the life long learner!

3 Responses to “A New Experience”

  1. Brenda Muench

    Great start! I’m looking forward to seeing more!

  2. Theresa White

    I love your theme! It makes the hot summer not seem so bad! Best of luck incorporating your blog this year, I hope you find it useful and helpful as you continue your lifelong learning!

  3. Mrs. Geisler

    This is a very nice looking site. I am happy to not be the only one just learning about blogs. It seems to be a very interesting way to communicate. I am glad to be learning along side you on this journey.

Leave a comment